Contact Us //// Staff Directory

Executive

David Ford President 317-573-6022 dford@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Robert S. Modisett Vice President 317-573-6878 rmodisett@nullcticonstructionllc.com

Project Management

Tony McClurg Vice President / Project Manager 317-573-6052 tmcclurg@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Diane E. English Project Manager 317-573-6816 denglish@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Tyler Ford Project Manager 317-573-6848 tford@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Lloyd Jeffers Project Manager 317-573-6047 ljeffers@nullcticonstructionllc.com

Estimating

Rob Mulberry Estimator 317-573-6283 rmulberry@nullcticonstructionllc.com

Office Administration

Michelle Boswell Accounting Administrator 317-573-6056 mboswell@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Rebecca Harden Contract Administrator 317-573-6286 rharden@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Jenny Hoffman Controller 317-708-2473 jhoffman@nullcticonstructionllc.com

Field Supervision

Chris Bock Vice President / Superintendent 317-710-2173 cbock@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Keith Guedel Superintendent 317-316-1373 kguedel@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Paul Hashman Superintendent 317-407-7723 phashman@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Doug Johnson Superintendent 317-407-5933 djohnson@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Coy Kelso Superintendent 317-431-0404 ckelso@nullcticonstructionllc.com
Gary Starnes Superintendent 317-432-1762 gstarnes@nullcticonstructionllc.com